Home Page

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Who we are and what we do!


Senior Leadership Team

Mr S Corfield, Headteacher

Miss J Strachan, Deputy Headteacher, LKS2 Manager, Maths Manger

Mrs V Bolding, KS1 Manager

Mrs Ginns, UKS2 Manager

Mrs D Good, School Business Manager

Miss C Thurston, SENco


Foundation Stage team

Miss E O'Connor, PSHE Manager

Miss C Thurston

Mrs N Cooley

Mrs J Offord

Mrs K Toms


Key Stage 1 Team

Miss V Bolding, Literacy manager

Miss E Featherstone

Mrs J Soden,

Mrs A Ingram

Mrs C Simon

Mrs J Smith


Lower Key Stage 2 Team

Mrs S Amey

Miss E Doran

Miss McDowell

Mrs Russon

Miss D Canty

Mrs K Gwatkin

Mrs N O'Mahoney


Upper Key Stage 2 Team

Mrs K Ginns

Mr J Buchanan

Mrs K Forghani-Ashrafi

Mrs S Carre

Mrs J Hutton

Mrs D Neil



Cross Phase Staff

Mme M Delyfer, Teacher of French

Mrs S Elliott, Office Manager

Mrs S Helm, Family Liaison Office

Mrs T Jhass, EAL

Mrs P Judges,

Mrs P Keen, Computing / Network Manager

Mrs S Kemsley

Mrs J Marshall, Inclusions Manager

Mrs S Struben, HLTA



We have a list of staff business interests available on request. There are currently no conflicts of interest.