Phone
Email

Search

up-arrow phone down-arrow email facebook down-arrow-accordion external-link up-arrow-accordion language search twitter
School Logo

All Saints

C of E Primary School

Our All Saints family shall arise and

shine for the light of The Lord is upon us.

MAST

Mast

Facebook

Facebook

Twitter

Twitter

Search

Language

Term Dates and Times

The school day

 

08:50 children arrive

09:00 register is taken

10:15 – 10:30 infant break time

10:30 – 10:45 junior break time

11:45 – 12:00 whole school worship

12:00 – 1:00 infant lunchtime

1:00 – 2:00 junior lunchtime

3:15 school ends

We will always try to keep the school open - however in the case of severe weather, a broken boiler, flooding etc we will notify you as soon as possible by email, text, using our Facebook page, LGFL school open check system, local radio, and phone.

It is now no longer possible to ask for permission to remove a child from school during term time.

Term dates 2019-2020

 

 

Term 1

October Break

Term 2

Christmas Holidays

 

Tuesday 3 September

Friday 18 October

 

Monday 21 October

Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October

Friday 20 December

Monday 23 December

Friday 3  January

Term 3

February Break

Term 4

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 7 January

Friday 14 February

 

Monday 17 February

Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February

Friday 3 April

Monday 6 April

Friday 17 April

Term 5

May Break

Term 6

Summer Holidays

 

Monday 20 April

Friday 22 May

 

Early May Bank Holiday

VE Day Friday 8 May

 

Monday 25 May

Friday 29 May

Tuesday 2  June

Friday 17 July

 

 

 

 

 

ADDITIONAL DATES THAT SCHOOL IS CLOSED AND CHILDREN ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

 

SDD (1)

Monday 2 September

 

 

SDD (2)

Monday 4 November

 

 

SDD (3)

Monday 6 January

 

Term 4

Term 5

Term 6

 

 

 

SDD (4)

Monday 1 June

SDD (5)

Monday 20 Jul

Term dates 2020-2021

 

 

Term 1

October Break

Term 2

Christmas Holidays

 

Wednesday 2 September

Friday 23 October

 

Monday 26 October

Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November

Friday 18 December

Monday 21 December

Friday 1 January

Term 3

February Break

Term 4

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 4 January

Friday 12 February

 

Monday 15 February

Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February

Thursday 1 April

Thursday 1 April

Friday 16 April

Term 5

May Break

Term 6

Summer Holidays

 

Monday 19 April

Friday 28 May

 

Monday 31 May

Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Tuesday 2 September

 

 

 

ADDITIONAL DATES THAT SCHOOL IS CLOSED AND CHILDREN ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

 

SDD (1)

Wednesday 2 September

 

 

SDD (2)

Monday 2 November

 

 

 

 

Term 4

Term 5

Term 6

SDD (3)

Monday 22 February

 

 

SDD (4)

Monday 7 June

SDD (5)

Thursday 22 July

Social Media

Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on twitter

Our All Saints family shall arise and

shine for the light of The Lord is upon us.

Awards

 
Top