Phone
Email
Nursery Email

Search

up-arrow phone down-arrow email facebook down-arrow-accordion external-link up-arrow-accordion language search twitter
School Logo

All Saints

C of E Primary School

Our All Saints family shall arise and

shine for the light of The Lord is upon us.

MAST

Mast

Facebook

Facebook

Twitter

Twitter

Search

Language

Term Dates and Times

Times of the school day.

 

Foundation Stage and Infant children start school at 8.45am and finish at 3.00pm. Junior children start at 8.55am and finish at 3.10pm.

 

To make things easier for parents with siblings, all brothers and sisters in one family should arrive at the youngest child's time and go home at the oldest child's time.

 

For the safety of all, parents need to make sure they are punctual in picking up and dropping off.

 

We ask parents to be considerate when parking at these times so that they do not endanger others or upset local residents.

 

Please note - the head teacher and pupil support team staff are always around to meet and greet parents and children every morning on the front gate or on the school playground- please feel free to stop us and have a chat!

 

Each child currently spends at least 31 and a quarter hours at school each week. By September 2023 this time  will increase to 32 and a half hours each week in line with new statutory government guidance.

 

Term dates : September 2022- July 2023

 

 

Term 1

October Break

Term 2

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 6th September

Friday 21st October

Monday 24th  October

Monday 31st  October

Tuesday 1st November

Tuesday 20th December

Wednesday 21st Dec

Monday 2nd January

Term 3

February Break

Term 4

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 3rd January

Friday 10th February

Monday 13th February

Friday 17th February

Tuesday 21st February

Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April

Friday 14th April

Term 5

May Break

Term 6

Summer Holidays

Monday 17th April

Friday 26th May

Monday 29th May

Monday 5th June

Tuesday 6th June

Thursday 20th July

 

 

 

                           

Staff development dates that your child does not need to be in school include: 5th September, 31st October, 20th February, 5th June and the 21st July. Staff will be in school on these days.

 

Social Media

Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on twitter

Our All Saints family shall arise and

shine for the light of The Lord is upon us.

Awards

 
Top